Masters Endurance Legends

We were very excited about the new for 2018 introduction of Masters Endurance Legends to the Silverstone Classic race schedule.

The latest addition to the Masters Historic Racing portfolio, Masters Endurance Legends, caters for all cars that were eligible to enter the major endurance racing events from 1995 -2012 inclusive. With Prototype and GT race cars from this period featuring at Europe‚Äôs premier venues, this was a unique new series that gave a home to the huge number of cars in existence.

Masters Endurance Legends aim to attract all cars that were eligible to enter the Le Mans 24 Hours or any of its feeder series (FIA Sports Car Championship, IMSA, Sports Racing World Cup, International Sports Racing Series, FIA World Endurance Championship, LMES, ELMS, ALMS, ILMC) between 1995-2012 inclusive. Hybrid cars were not eligible.

The series is split into three main eras of cars; 1995-1999, 2000-2005 and 2006-2012. Each era was also split into four categories for Prototype 1, Prototype 2, GT1 & GT2 in order to cater for the differing types of cars, giving everyone an opportunity to race for awards.

More information on eligibility and 2019 regulations can be found on the Masters Historic Racing website:




Rocking & Racing

Live music line-up on Friday and Saturday evenings included  with all tickets

Book now

Official Partners

silverstone auctions

Adrian Flux



Aston Martin

Official Charity Partner


Media Partners

motor sport


the telegraph